Branch Awards of Excellence Winners

  • The SNB Branch Awards of Excellence were held on Friday 6th August.
  • Surf Life Saving Awards of Excellence recognises the outstanding achievements and contributions in all aspects of Surf Life Saving and celebrates the accomplishments of Members and Clubs throughout the patrol season.
  • Congratulations to our winners:
  1. Dolphins & Marlins Nipper Programme – Services Team of the Year
  2. Jemma Smith – Athlete of the Year
  3. Luke Morrison – Coach of the Year
  4. Peter Probert – Support Operations Member of the Year
  5. Sam Capell – Youth Volunteer of the Year
  • We are very proud and lucky to have you as members.

  • Also a special congratulations to Kieran Menzies for Branch Distinguished Service