The winners of the 2021 Bernies are…

Michael King holding the Michael King Surf Sports Team of the Year Perpetual Trophy

Check out our season in review video

Nipper Chairman’s Award

Dean Rogers

Tim Francis Junior Competitor of the Year

Bella Cox

Tom Guthrie Rookie of the Year

Anthony Doyle

Peter Dawson OAM Best New Member

Anna Holmes

John Holland Senior – Committee Member of the Year

Peter Probert

Competitor the Year

Mitchell Morris

Inaugural Michael King Surf Sports Team of the Year

Open Mixed Lifesaver Relay: Michael King, Abby Ballesty, Tara Doyle, Claudia Harris, Ella Smith, Charlie Brooks, Mitch Morris, Zac Morris, Mitchell Trim

Hans Trumm OAM – Award for Patrolling Excellence

Ellis James

Paul Stevens Junior Club Member of the Year

Samuel Capell

Michael Hill Memorial Trophy Club Member of the Year

Jeremy Paul

Congratulations to all of our winners!