Congratulations to our 2019-20 Branch Awards of Excellence Nominees

We all know them – members who care, give up their time and want to make a difference in the organisation. The SNB Awards of Excellence celebrate the incredible people in our organisation and the impact they have on their clubs, its members and their local communities.

The Sydney Northern Beaches Branch Awards of Excellence will be held on Friday, 26 June.  Details to be advised.

Award Nominee
Administrator of the Year

Jan Proudfoot
Assessor of the Year
Jess Menzies
Athlete of the Year Emily Doyle 2020 NSW Champs

Emily Doyle
Coach of the Year
Trent Herring
Masters Athlete of the Year

Nick Carroll
Facilitator of the Year
Peter Probert

Innovation Award

Veterans’ Bronze
Medallion Program
Patrol Captain of the Year

Scott Bridges
Services Team of the Year (any team excluding competition)
Trainers involved in SRC and Bronze pilot program
Surf Lifesaver of the Year

Thomas Doyle
Surf Sports Team of the Year
Under 15 Male Water Team (Jake Morris, Mitch Morris, Bailey Clues, Lee Melbourn)
Trainer of the Year

Jeremy Paul
Volunteer of the Year

Phoebe Savage
Youth Athlete of the Year

Jake Morris
Youth Surf Lifesaver of the Year

Sam Capell
Youth Volunteer of the Year

Lucinda (Luci) Bentley